Research Team and Collaborators  –  2014/2015 (….this picture includes Dr. Langley, Practitioner in Residence Chris Hardin, Professor Khire, as well as students working with Professors Weggel, Ogunro, and Pando)


Research Team – 2013/2014

From Left to Right:
Matt Keatts, Ashley McGovern, Cedric Ruhl, John Daniels, Jenet Hattaway, Kevin Baczynski, Hugo Santana, Bill Boivin, Chris Jordan


Research Team  – 2012/2013


Hydrophobic soils:

Example Treated:

Example Untreated: